Singapore Ports and Points of Entry

Code Description
SGAYC Pulau Ayer Chawan
SGBKM Bukit Merah Estate
SGCCK Choa Chu Kang
SGCHG Changi
SGCLE Clementi
SGJUR Jurong/Singapore
SGKEP Keppel Wharves
SGPAP Pasir Panjang Wharves
SGPAR Pasir Ris New Town
SGPNR Pioneer
SGPUB Pulau Bukom
SGQPG Paya Lebar
SGSCT Singapore Container Terminal
SGSEB Pulau Sebarok
SGSEM Sembawang Port
SGSIN Singapore
SGSLT Seletar
SGTAM Tampines
SGTAY Telok Ayer Basin
SGTGA Tengah
SGTPG Tanjong Pagar
SGTPN Tanjong Penjuru
SGTPY Toa Payoh
SGWDL Woodlands
SGWES West Coast Town


The ASEAN Secretariat shall not be held liable for any omissions or inaccuracies in the content of this website. It shall not accept any liability for any claims, loss or expenses that may arise or arising from use of information from this website. Reliance on the information is at the reader’s/user/s sole risk/responsibility. Read Full Version

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8 and above, or the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Opera browser on 1024x768 display resolution