Lao PDR Ports and Points of Entry

Code Description
LAAOU Attopeu
LAGT9 Ban Thanaleng
LAHNK Ban Houaynamleuk
LAHOE Houeisay
LALPQ Luang Prabang
LALXG Luang Namtha
LANEU Sam Neua
LAODY Oudomxay
LAOUI Ban Houei
LAPCQ Phongsaly
LAPKS Paksane
LASAV Savannakhet
LATHG Thanaleng
LATHK Thakhek
LATLE Thanalouang
LAUDO Udomxay
LAUON Muong Sai
LAVAN Vangtoud
LAVGG Vangrieng
LAVNA Saravane
LAVNG Viengxay
LAVTE Vientiane
LAXAY Xayabury
LAXIE Xienglom
LAXKH Xieng Khouang
LAZBY Sayaboury


The ASEAN Secretariat shall not be held liable for any omissions or inaccuracies in the content of this website. It shall not accept any liability for any claims, loss or expenses that may arise or arising from use of information from this website. Reliance on the information is at the reader’s/user/s sole risk/responsibility. Read Full Version

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8 and above, or the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Opera browser on 1024x768 display resolution